Playlist to a Summer Camping Trip

So I have this dream of going on a camping trip with a group of friends when I turn 18. I want to share a tent with a boy I’m romantically involved with (nothing would happen except snuggling, of course) so here’s my soundtrack to my summer camping trip.

  1. Henrietta – The Fratellis
  2. This is Not the End of the World – The Fratellis
  3. Local God – Everclear
  4. Teenage Dream – Katy Perry
  5. Good Times Roll – The Cars
  6. Just What I Needed – The Cars
  7. You’re All I’ve Got Tonight – The Cars
  8. Lay All Your Love on Me – ABBA
  9. Heartbreaker – Pat Benetar
  10. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
  11. I Want Candy – Bow Wow Wow
  12. Fight for Your Right – Beastie Boys
  13. We Didn’t Start the Fire – Billy Joel
  14. Don’t Stand so Close to Me – The Police
  15. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) – The Proclaimers
  16. Sweat – Inner Circle
  17. Two Princes – Spin Doctors
  18. Rebel Yell – Billy Idol
  19. Rebel, Rebel – David Bowie
  20. Somebody Told Me – The Killers
  21. Mr. Brightside – The Killers

Leave a comment