Daniel, my gorgeous boyfriend!

Daniel, my gorgeous boyfriend!

May I introduce you to the cutest human male to have ever walked the planet (in my own personal opinion)? Too late, I already did. It’s Daniel, my boyfriend!
We are going to prom tomorrow and I’m very excited! Getting the dress and the shoes and stuff…it’s exciting. I’ve never seen him all dressed up (except once across a parking lot, which totally doesn’t count because it was dimly lit and I saw very little). And he’s never really seen me all fancy. I want to make him proud.
He is so intelligent and sweet, I really don’t deserve him at all. He never fails to make me proud to be around him. I feel extremely lucky to even have him talk to me and be my friend, much less tell me he loves me every night on the phone before bed. I am truly a lucky, lucky girl.
He just makes me so happy. I hope, pray, and wish that I do the same for him because he deserves the world. I love him so very much.

Leave a comment